Mixcast 15.10 – All Gone

October's playlist is an Indie Rock Genre Playlist. With music from: John Newman, Moon Taxi, Junior Prom, Motopony, Swimm & more!

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can access full playlist on Apple Music or Spotify below.

I don’t have much to say about this mix other than it’s chock-full of songs that I think should be on radio stations across the country right now.

Mixcast Tracklist

1. Gone – JR JR
2. Belly – Swimm
3. Mountain At My Gates – Foals
4. Swings & Waterslides – Viola Beach
5. Make Your Mind Up – Moon Taxi
6. Sunshine – Young Empires
7. Speak Think – Cheers Elephant
8. Throw Shade – CRUISR
9. People In The Station – Featherwest
10. Back Of The Car – RAC
11. Something New – Secret Weapons
12. Let’s Make A Lot Of Money – Junior Prom
13. Daylights Gone – Motopony
14. Fire Alarm – Castlecomer
15. Come And Get It – John Newman
16. Electric – Story Of The Running Wolf
17. Skeletons – Nervous Nellie
18. Growing Up – Canvas
19. Thank You – All Tvvins
20. Without Me – Digisaurus
21. White Light – Waterstrider
22. Bang Bang – Lawrence Taylor

Only Mixcast Members with a paid subscription may access this private playlist.

Please sign up now to get access to our complete playlist archive!
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full access to all premium content.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.