Trackcast Monthly - April 2021

Our picks for best new Indie Rock releases this month. Includes new music from: Daya, Foxes, Ben Platt, Kaleo, Manchester Orchestra, Wingtip & more!

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can access full playlist on Apple Music or Spotify below.


1. 15 Minutes - Julian Lamadrid
2. So What (feat. A R I Z O N A) - Louis The Child
3. keep going - Bay Ledges
4. Body - Elderbrook
5. Dance - Foxes
6. Starting Over - The Shadowboxers
7. Hey Gringo - KALEO
8. Golden - Claptone
9. Peanut Butter - Porsh Bet$
10. Long Way Down - Joshua Speers
12. What's Wrong - half•alive
13. Hope They Love You - Wingtip
14. Spilled My Coffee (feat. Rxseboy & Jack Cullen) - Snøw
15. Everyone But Me - Tep No
16. Coffee - Ai Bendr
17. Telepath - Manchester Orchestra
18. amsterdam - Emma Bale
19. Cadillac Dreams - Peter Fenn
20. Montana - Daya
21. imagine - Ben Platt
22. Light That Shines Through - Emmit Fenn
23. One Day - Live - ViVii
24. Second Base - Forrest Nolan
25. Space - AUDREY NUNA
26. We Got Struck by Lightning - Raasay Sessions - Stu Larsen

Only Mixcast Members with a paid subscription may access this private playlist.

Please sign up now to get access to our complete playlist archive!
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full access to all premium content.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.