Trackcast Monthly - August 2021

Our picks for best new Indie Rock releases this month. Includes new music from: Amos Lee, José González, The Wombats, Blake Rose, Geographer & more!

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can access full playlist on Apple Music or Spotify below.


1. DON'T THINK ABOUT IT - morgxn
2. If You Ever Leave, I'm Coming with You - The Wombats
3. One Night - Griff
4. All This Space - Stephen Day
5. Casanova - Blake Rose
6. Delfino (Feel This Way) - Pretty Boy Aaron
7. Wish You Did - Jonah Kagen
8. What A Damn Shame - Adam Melchor
9. By My Side - EVAN GIIA
10. I Just Love You - Roo Panes
11. Rise - EMBRZ
12. Never Let You Down - Geographer
14. Swing - José González
15. Hangin Up - Lonely in the Rain
16. Watching - BabyJake
17. Sink - Yoste
18. Animal - Noah Kahan
19. You Can Have It - Chelsea Cutler
20. I Miss You - EBEN
21. Jump - Two Another
22. Worry No More - Amos Lee
23. Thirteen - Joshua Speers
24. I Won't Cry - Charley Crockett
25. Movement & Time - Raasay Sessions - Stu Larsen
26. Feeling Minnesota - Gavin Luke

Only Mixcast Members with a paid subscription may access this private playlist.

Please sign up now to get access to our complete playlist archive!
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full access to all premium content.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.