Mixcast 9.6 – Chasing Rabbits

June's playlist is an Indie Rock Genre Playlist. With music from: Phoenix, Kings of Leon, Passion Pit, La Roux, Miike Snow & more!

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can access full playlist on Apple Music or Spotify below.

When I was posting Jukebox Gold, I overwrote my entire music collection! So in order to fill a suddenly empty iTunes library, I was determined to find enough new music to make another Mixcast in one week. Here’s the result.

Mixcast Tracklist

1. Animal – Miike Snow
2. Lisztomania – Phoenix
3. Repetition Kills You – The Black Ghosts
4. Little Secrets – Passion Pit
5. The Sun Ain’t Shining No More – The Asteroids Galaxy Tour
6. Old Old Fashioned – Frightened Rabbit
7. Use Somebody (RAC Remix) – Kings Of Leon
8. The ’59 Sound – The Gaslight Anthem
9. California On My Mind – Wild Light
10. Rubber Lover – Marmaduke Duke
11. Always Like This – Bombay Motorcycle Club
12. Do What You Wanna Do – Acid House Kings
13. One Day – The Juan MacLean
14. Beautiful Sin – The Tender Box
15. Hurricane Jane (Twelves Mix) – Black Kids
16. Quicksand – La Roux
17. Moth’s Wings – Passion Pit
18. The Twist – Frightened Rabbit
19. Sunlight – Harlem Shakes
20. Around The Bend – The Asteroids Galaxy Tour
21. Boys & Girls – Martin Solveig
22. Summer In The Studio – Kinobe
23. Warm Heart Of Africa – The Very Best

Only Mixcast Members with a paid subscription may access this private playlist.

Please sign up now to get access to our complete playlist archive!
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full access to all premium content.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.