Trackcast Monthly - July 2020

Our picks for best new Indie Rock releases this month. Includes new music from: Ellie Goulding, Old Dominion, Drama, Kane Brown, Dawes & more!

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can access full playlist on Apple Music or Spotify below.


1. Time to Walk Away - Washed Out
2. Ocean Bed - Darlingside
3. Cool For A Second - Japanese Wallpaper Remix - Yumi Zouma
4. Close To Me - Ellie Goulding
5. Animals - La Felix Remix - La Felix
6. Is A Light Ever Lost - Dustin Tebbutt
7. Voodoo - Mating Ritual
8. Everything to Lose - Old Dominion
9. Alibi - Geographer
10. Hold On - Rezident Remix - DRAMA
11. Be Like That - feat. Swae Lee & Khalid - Kane Brown
12. F2020 - Avenue Beat
13. Guess I'm Jaded - Goldroom
14. My House - Elderbrook
15. Who Do You Think You're Talking To? - Dawes
16. Echoes - EMBRZ
17. Hold You Tonight (with Chris Lane) - Acoustic - Gryffin
18. Some Days - Rhys Lewis
19. Giants - Guitar - Dermot Kennedy
20. Summertime Low - Old Sea Brigade
21. Of The Age - Haux
22. Aura - Alex Lustig

Only Mixcast Members with a paid subscription may access this private playlist.

Please sign up now to get access to our complete playlist archive!
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full access to all premium content.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.