Mixcast 16.7 – Keep Trying

July's playlist is an Indie Rock Genre Playlist. With music from: Coin, Heirs, Frightened Rabbit, Bronze Radio Return, Duck House & more!

Note: Members with a paid subscription can access full Spotify playlist below.

Mixcast Tracklist

1. Alright Goodnight - HEIRS
2. Carpet - FRENSHIP
3. Across the Sea - Falqo
4. Elodie - Ten Fé
5. Hurts - The Dunwells
6. Nowhere to Be - Bronze Radio Return
7. I'm Not Right - XY&O
8. Memory Lane - KOLIDESCOPES
9. Backbeat - Dagny
10. Lay Down - DMA'S
11. Your Call - Duck House
12. Burning (It's Only That I'm) - Grandepolis
13. Talk Too Much - COIN
14. Domino - Van Damsel
15. Kid Who Stays in the Picture - Hot Hot Heat
16. Foxglove - Haarm
17. Hurricane - The Royal Concept
18. Woke Up Hurting - Frightened Rabbit
19. The Trouble With Us - Marcus Marr
20. Something About You - Hayden James
21. Following the Sun - M.I.L.K.

Members Only Playlist

Loading comments...
You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full website access.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign you in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have full access.
Error! Payment failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.