Mixcast 18.3 – Little Connection

March's playlist is an Indie Rock Genre Playlist. With music from: Gold Star, Hayes Carll, Rayland Baxter, Son Little, Caamp & more!

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can access full playlist on Apple Music or Spotify below.

Mixcast Tracklist

1. Freedom for a Change - Gizmo Varillas
2. Goodbye - filous
3. Ride - ISLAND
4. Toluca Lake - Tep No
5. Beat the Machine - Quaker City Night Hawks
6. Persistence - Albin Lee Meldau
7. Easy Rider - Eddie Berman
8. One Mississippi - Hey Negrita
9. Memphis - Owen Beverly
10. St. Vincent De Paul's - Gold Star
11. Blue Magic - Son Little
12. Desires - LCAW
13. The Youth - George Taylor
14. Get Dead - Way Yes
15. Straight Jacket - Bay Ledges
16. Paranoid - Dylan Rockoff
17. Whirlwind - Halehan
18. We Will Run - Jens Kuross
19. Turning to Wine - Reuben Bidez
20. Hey Joe - Caamp
21. Olivia - Rayland Baxter
22. The Love That We Need - Hayes Carll
23. You Got Me Good - Brain Dunne

Only Mixcast Members with a paid subscription may access this private playlist.

Please sign up now to get access to our complete playlist archive!
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full access to all premium content.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.