Mixcast 22.7 - Only One

July's playlist is our annual Summertime genre playlist.

With new music from: Roosevelt, The Knocks, Jr Jr, Clammy Hands & more.

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can access full playlist on Apple Music or Spotify below.

1. Weird Vibes - Limón Limón
2. Good Old Days (Classixx Remix) - JR JR
3. Feel Something - Joshua Bassett
4. See You Again - Roosevelt
5. The Long Way - Mark Ambor
6. Told You So - Nathan Evans
7. River (feat. Parson James) - The Knocks
8. In the Dark - Purple Disco Machine
9. Goodbye - LP
10. Broken (Rezidential Remix) - Alfie Templeman
11. Adored - Nissim Black
12. Body - Elderbrook
13. Summertime - The Dunwells
14. Love Love - Two Friends
15. Colors - Thunder Jackson
16. Better With You - ayokay
17. Favourite Song - Tim Chadwick
18. California, Pt. I - Godford
19. Summer Feeling (Acoustic) - Matoma
20. Desert Sun - Nabes
21. In Time - Jad Alexander
22. Get Down (Camel Power Club Edit) - Camel Power Club
23. i feel alive woo yeh - Clammy Hands
24. that's how it goes - Dalton Mauldin
25. Don't Look Back - EMBRZ

Only Mixcast Members with a paid subscription may access this private playlist.

Please sign up now to get access to our complete playlist archive!
Already have an account? Sign In

You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full access to all premium content.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Error! Stripe checkout failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.