Mixcast 8.12 – Set Sail

December's playlist is an Indie Rock Genre Playlist. With music from: Empire of the Sun, Snow Patrol, Iron and Wine, Andrew Bird, The Verve & more!

Note: Members with a paid subscription can access full Spotify playlist below.

I’m always amazed by how much my current state of being impacts the song selections that end up on these mixes. Can you tell what’s on my mind these days?

Mixcast Tracklist

1. Can You Tell – Ra Ra Riot
2. Whistle – Sporto Kantes
3. Bring It On – Leon Jean Marie
4. Uptown – Primal Scream
5. Meccano – Red Light Company
6. After Hours – We Are Scientists
7. My Delierium – Ladyhawke
8. Walking On A Dream – Empire Of The Sun
9. Shut Your Eyes – Snow Patrol
10. Golden Days – The Damnwells
11. 5 Years Time – Noah And The Whale
12. Now – Mates Of State
13. Lost Coastlines – Okkervil River
14. Love Is Noise – The Verve
15. Write It All Down For You – Elliott Brood
16. Black & Gold – Sam Sparro
17. Move You – Anya Marina
18. Sugar Mouse – Oh, Atoms
19. Imitosis – Andrew Bird
20. Little Garcon – Born Ruffians
21. Boy With A Coin – Iron and Wine
22. Vandaveer – Crooked Mast
23. Set Sail Tomorrow – Mont Mardie

Members Only Playlist

Loading comments...
You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full website access.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign you in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have full access.
Error! Payment failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.