Mixcast 20.7 – Teenage Dream

July's playlist is an Indie Rock Genre Playlist. With music from: Kygo, Captain Kidd, Pomo, The Knocks, Great Good Fine Ok & more!

Note: Mixcast Members with a paid subscription can access full Spotify playlist below.

Mixcast Tracklist

1. Autopilot (Kevin Palms Remix) - Tep No
2. Intoxicated - Pomo
3. The Outfield (Roosevelt Remix) - The Night Game
4. Ride or Die (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - The Knocks
5. Go With It - Oliver
6. Freedom - Kygo
7. Summer Love (Summer Remix) - Cub Sport
8. Still Think About It - Y.V.E. 48
9. Everybody's Lonely - Goldroom
10. Breathe, Be Happy - Tep No
11. Falling Out - Golden Features
12. One More Teim - Jacqaues Renault
13. Holding On (Qrion Remix) - Dugong Jr.
14. Automatic (The Oddness Remix) - Satin Jackets
15. Home Tonight - Quentyn
16. Summer Luv (Chrome Sparks Remix) - Whethan
17. The Rope (Le Youth Remix) - Lane 8
18. Easy - Great Good Fine Ok
19. Wild - Captain Kidd
20. Pale Sun Rose - FDVM

Members Only Playlist

Loading comments...
You've successfully subscribed to The Mixcast
Great! Next, complete checkout to get full website access.
Error! Could not sign up. invalid link.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Error! Could not sign you in. Please try again.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have full access.
Error! Payment failed.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Error! Billing info update failed.